Sandhills Regional Education Consortium

A strong partnership working together to ensure continuous professional development of its members for the ultimate goal of providing the very best teachers and leaders for students in the region.


SREC Members


SREC Members: Anson County Schools, Bladen County Schools, Columbus County Schools, Cumberland County Schools, Fort Bragg Schools, Harnett County Schools, Hoke County Schools, Lee County Schools, Montgomery County Schools, Moore County Schools, Public Schools of Robeson County, Richmond County Schools, Scotland County Schools, Whiteville City Schools.


Visit our Members Online: 

Anson County Schools 
Bladen County Schools
Columbus County Schools
Cumberland County Schools
Fort Bragg Schools 
Harnett County Schools
Hoke County Schools
Lee County Schools
Montgomery County Schools
Moore County Schools
Public Schools of Robeson County    
Richmond County Schools
Scotland County Schools
Whiteville City Schools
North Carolina Department of Public Instruction